Staff Photo 2011

We are always happy to hear from our visitors.

Please note that our website can be the fastest way to find the information you are looking for. It includes extensive information about visiting the historic site, scheduling group tours and researching ESP's fascinating history.

If you don't see the answers you need or if you want to talk to us directly, please call or email.

Your Topic: On our website: Email: Phone:
General Questions Visit Page info@easternstate.org (215) 236-3300
Daytime Group Tours Group Tour Page daytime@easternstate.org (215) 236-5111 x10
Membership Membership Page membership@easternstate.org (215) 236-5111 x24
Program Planning   planning@easternstate.org (215) 236-5111 x13
Press Inquiries Press Page press@easternstate.org (215) 236-5111 x15
Film & Photo Shoots Site Rental Page photo@easternstate.org  
Corporate Event Rental Site Rental Page events@easternstate.org  
Seasonal Halloween Hotline TBTW Website   (215) 236-3300
Halloween Group Tours TBTW Group Tour Page boxoffice@easternstate.org (215) 236-5111 x10
Paranormal Investigations Ghost Group Page Please see website.

Or submit your question using this web form: